Club Information:

General Information: [email protected]

Club President: Paul Hopman - KD2HJW

Vice President: Ken Ellsworth

Secretary: Ben Townsend - AK2X - [email protected]

Treasurer: Bob Goettel - WA2LBG

RACES Officer:  Michael Regan - KD2DVC - [email protected]

Club Historian: Julie Hopman

Webmaster: Ben Townsend - AK2X - [email protected] (personal website)

Club Newsletter & Exam information: Garret Wickoff - Session Manager - [email protected]


The Fulton Amateur Radio Club does not have a (postal) mailing address.